PSA- Selected Sales Highlights from Publix. Prices good until April 15.

BOGOF-

Duncan Hines Frosting
Duncan Hines Cake Mix
Dove Promises Chocolates
Breakstone Sour Cream 16 oz
Breakstone Cottage Cheese 16 oz
PAM Cooking Spray
Barilla Pasta

(Some brand of Spaghetti Sauce, I don’t buy bottled spaghetti sauce so I don’t remember which brand)

*************************************************************************

2/$6 Taylor Farms Salad Kits 13 oz
2/$6 Land of Lakes Butter 1 lb
2/$7 Tyson Cornish Game Hens
10/$10 Choibani Yogurt

**********************************************************************

Look for cartons of Publix large eggs that has the coupon on top. If you buy 2 Sargento Shredded Cheese (any variety) you will save $1 on a dozen Publix large eggs. The eggs are on sale for $1.19, by using coupon a dozen is only 19 cents!

**********************************************************************************

I only buy chocolates and sweets at Easter and Christmas.Luckily my all-time favorite chocolate was on sale BOGOF, I bought 6 bags of Dove Promises, 2 each of milk chocolate, caramel, and peanut butter. I will carefully ration them to stick with my Weight Watchers points, and to make them last until close to Christmas. I bought some cake mix and frosting too, sometimes I just need a cupcake,

Leave a Reply

